ASC Staff Directory

Mansour Ndiaye
Assistant Dean
Mansour.Ndiaye@UConn.edu
Rebecca Bacher
Director
Rebecca.Bacher@UConn.edu
Ann Dreger
Secretary
Ann.Dreger@UConn.edu
To make an appointment with any member of the

CLAS Academic Services Center, please contact
Ann at 860.486.2822
Delaney Megan Delaney
Academic Advisor
Megan.Delaney@UConn.edu
Academic Department(s):
Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Journalism
Amy Donofrio
Academic Advisor
Amy.Donofrio@UConn.edu
Academic Department:
Cognitive Science
Matt Donofrio
Academic Advisor
Matthew.Donofrio@UConn.edu
Corina Morris
Academic Advisor
Corina.Morris@UConn.edu
Sarah M Sarah Mosier
Academic Advisor
Sarah.Mosier@UConn.edu
Academic Department(s):
Speech, Language & Hearing Science
Alyssa O’Keefe
Academic Advisor
Alyssa.O’Keefe@UConn.edu
Academic Department:
Statistics