ASC Staff Directory

Mansour Ndiaye
Executive Director 

Mansour.Ndiaye@UConn.edu

Rebecca Bacher
Director 

Rebecca.Bacher@UConn.edu

Ann Dreger
Secretary¬† 

Ann.Dreger@UConn.edu

 

To make an appointment with any member of the
CLAS Academic Services Center, please contact
Ann at 860.486.2822

Delaney Megan Delaney
Academic Advisor 

Megan.Delaney@UConn.edu

 

Academic Department:

Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Nick Delaney
Academic¬†Advisor 

Nick.Delaney@UConn.edu

Amy Donofrio
Academic Advisor 

Amy.Donofrio@UConn.edu

 

Academic Department:

Cognitive Science

Corina Morris
Academic Advisor 

Corina.Morris@UConn.edu

Sarah Mosier Sarah Mosier
Academic Advisor 

Sarah.Mosier@UConn.edu

 

Academic Department:

Speech, Language & Hearing Science

Alyssa O’Keefe
Academic Advisor 

Alyssa.O’Keefe@UConn.edu

 

Academic Department:

Statistics